Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 126 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 126 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Bin – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Studio Pokój Jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

Per – Dania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Studio Pokój Jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016

TSAMIS – Grecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016

Anna – Portugalia
Podróże służbowe
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

IRENE – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016

Farzaneh – Węgry
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

WOON – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2015

ITSARATE – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Studio Pokój Jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

Choon – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015

Denis – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: