Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 123 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Yi-Shan – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
1 łóżko w dormitorium z 6 łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel
Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

Tze – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2016

NGA – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
1 łóżko w 6-osobowym dormitorium, ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Gasper – Słowenia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

SIM – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

wiratchanee – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Data recenzji: 28 października 2015

Jesse – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój czteroosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Barbara – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
1 łóżko w 6-osobowym dormitorium, ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2015

于庭 – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
1 łóżko w dormitorium z 6 łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2015

Tomasz – Polska
Indywidualni podróżujący
1 łóżko w 6-osobowym dormitorium, ze wspólną łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: