Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 44 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 44 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

yukyung K. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2013

Pakorn L. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013

Artur B. – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Data recenzji: 27 września 2012

Lesly P. – Peru
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2012

Benjamin M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2012

sayed E. – Egipt
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2012

Thi N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2012

Tommy L. – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2012

Sascha F. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

Alfred S. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: