Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 52 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 52 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Chen – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013

Kaare – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2012

meino – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Colin – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2012

Chawanun – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2012

Syed – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2012

stephen – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2011

Rene – Holandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2011

john – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010
nice rooms
nice personal
none
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2011

Paivi – Finlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010
Keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen sijainti
Erinomainen sijainti ostosmahdollisuuksien suhteen. Rauhalliset, siistit huoneet. Aamiainen erinomainen - kutsuisin enemmänkin brunssiksi.
Vastaanotossa Isolle hotellille tyypillinen kliininen palvelu.
The hotel has un unbelievably peaceful location to be quite in the heart of the city. The staff was very kind and helpful - when stepping from the door immediately in we felt welcome.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2010


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: