Wspaniały 9,0
na podstawie 26 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 26 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,3
  • Udogodnienia 9,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Sarah – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2011

Margaret – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2011

Michelle – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2011

Schneider – Belgia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

Brigitte – Niemcy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

Henric – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013

Barbora – Czechy
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Pohodový víkend
Poloha, klid a domácí atmosféra
Velmi příjemný
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Ester – Włochy
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Studio
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016

Gianluca – Włochy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Consigliato vivamente
Splendida accoglienza, anche nei confronti di nostra figlia, alla quale è stato donato un piccolo gadget. Estremamente veloce la registrazione dei documenti. Ambienti puliti e confortevoli.
Soggiorno all'insegna della comodità e dell'attenzione verso il cliente, sempre con estrema discrezione. Addirittura al ritorno in Italia ci siamo accorti di aver dimenticato alcuni oggetti in appartamento, che puntualmente ci sono stati spediti. Davvero una piacevole sorpresa il Flowers. Consigliatissimo per famiglie con bimbi piccoli al seguito, visto che per la sua collocazione permette spesso di raggiungere luoghi di interesse storico-culturale a piedi.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

Liv – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialną
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: