Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 69 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 69 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

hadas – Izrael
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Dwuosobowy z łóżkiem typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
great hotel
good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
Data recenzji: 07 września 2014

Daniel – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2014

Daniel – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2013

Kit – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013

Elaine
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Peter – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2013

Simon – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Dwuosobowy z łóżkiem typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

nicolas – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2013

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012

eriko – Japonia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: