arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 201 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 201 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Timothy C.
Wielka Brytania
06 listopada 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.

bilqees K.
Niemcy
04 listopada 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!

Ying W.
Singapur
11 października 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.

Ron W.
Kanada
09 października 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.

Melvin L.
Singapur
30 września 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.

Kei B.
Szwecja
04 września 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

Rebecca T.
Stany Zjednoczone
10 sierpnia 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.

Rebecca T.
Stany Zjednoczone
10 sierpnia 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.

Dan W.
Izrael
09 sierpnia 2013
Great location made it a great city vacation
Location - few steps from the U-bahn.

Cynthia K.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 lipca 2013
This is the place to stay in Berlin!
Staff, Bed was very comfortable, Very nice room
Loved it! Would stay only at this hotel on next trip to Berlin!