Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 204 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 204 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Dioni P. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014

Gareth T. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2013

Timothy C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

bilqees K. – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013

Ying W. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2013

Ron W. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013

Melvin L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

Kei B. – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2013

Rebecca T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013

Rebecca T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013