Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 204 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 204 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

paul H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

yong Y. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2016

Chayin C. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Shachaf S. – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Paul A. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Man C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2015

Florian L. – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015

Terry H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Rochelle S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

Antoine G. – Liban
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good hotel and value for Money
price location cleanliness
Great
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015