arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Fantastyczny 9,3
na podstawie 107 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 107 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,6
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,4
  • Ocena personelu 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,9

SALEEM C.
Indie
12 lutego 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable

John D.
Wielka Brytania
28 grudnia 2014
One of the Very Best
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.

Matthias F.
Niemcy
30 listopada 2014
Amazing Hotel
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊

Domenic A.
Niemcy
23 października 2014
Truly a great hotel!!
Pure Luxury and great service really

Giri K.
Wielka Brytania
19 września 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.

Lina B.
Litwa
27 czerwca 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.

Doris J.
Niemcy
20 czerwca 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent

eliyahu R.
Izrael
06 lutego 2014
it was great
great location , very friendly stuff

Karsten K.
Dania
29 stycznia 2014
simply first class
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great

Jantamas D.
Tajlandia
25 stycznia 2014
luxury stay
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.