Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 200 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 200 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Chidozie – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice hotel
Basic hotel with big rooms
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shee – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Generally OK
The place is well located with U2-bahn just opposite. Many variety of places for food and drinks around the area. The breakfast within the hotel cost 12,50 Euros but not necessary to eat there as there are many cafes around the area where you can have it for lesser. There are no drinking water in the rooms except for the 4 Euro sparkling water. So have to buy water at the supermarkets when you arrive. Unfortunately I arrive during a public holiday so most places are closed. No kettle/fridge in the rooms. I was told by the hotel staff that I can buy hot water from the bar within the hotel which closes at 12am. There are a few hours in the afternoon when it closes as well. The heater in the room doesn't really work. Sometimes I just feel a little heat despite tuning it up high. Room is spacious but the toilet is small and the shower area is raised. There is no drainage pipe on the floor around the basin (only at the shower), so when water flows to basin area, you will have a cold puddle of water there until the room is made up the next day. Free-wifi become very slow on a few nights. There is a shared iron and ironing board on the ground floor.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

nashwan – Jemen
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Uncomfortable staying
Very bad staying there and the staff were uncooperative at all
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thomas – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
No more value than 2015, but higher prices, breakfast expensive now
Low value, rooms with cheap interieur, washroom very small and shower area only with simple curtain
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

dragos – Rumunia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
excelent
do enjoy your stay
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Agnieszka – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location and few things to improve
location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siobhan – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel
Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mihai – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chaowat – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój trzyosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wilhelm – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Data recenzji: 24 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: