Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 125 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Victoria – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartment
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding apartment!
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Raymond – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Brilliant!
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Francesca – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Budget weekend break
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lean – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Huge room
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthony – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lise – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartment
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SUK – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

amir – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christopher – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Stay
We had a great stay in Amano!
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chrissie – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Quick trip to Berlin
Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: