Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 99 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 99 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Patrick – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

abdulwahab – Kuwejt
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Romeo – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Buyannemekh – Mongolia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
NIce
location food room
Nice
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Buyannemekh – Mongolia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harsha – Sri Lanka
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

magnar – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christine – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Berlin hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, location, value for money
Great. Had a really lovely long weekend with friends here. Perfect location and staff could not have been more helpful. Hotel very comfortable.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: