Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 80 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 80 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Sigfrid – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Kirsteen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

Ziad – Jordania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Albertus – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Data recenzji: 17 września 2015

Artur – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015

Ray – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014

Mie – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2014

Jensq – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2014

PUI – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2013

Jens – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: