Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 81 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

karen – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2016

Helen – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015

Arnold – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015

jieun – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2014

Fiona – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2014

Juha – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014

Mohammad – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Yuen – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014

Kevin – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2014

Brian – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: