Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 3 recenzji
Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 731 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Elif – Turcja
Podróż z partnerem
Reasonable choice
Location is good, you can walk to the centre. And also it is very easy to arrive from airport Tegel. I like the atmosphere of the place:) sharing toilet is not very big problem (you share it with only...
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

Marian – Holandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Okay
Location
It was very small and noisy. We could hear everything.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

Nikolina – Bułgaria
Podróż w większej grupie
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Diana – Kazachstan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015

Marco – Luksemburg
Indywidualni podróżujący
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

Cem – Turcja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Evgeny – Izrael
Indywidualni podróżujący
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

Anna – Polska
Podróż w większej grupie
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Adrian – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

Anonymous – Szwecja
Podróż w większej grupie
Exceptional
Very nice staff. Ideal location with good connections by train to the city centre and airport.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: