arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Hotel Pension Waizenegger am Kurfürstendamm

Mommsenstr. , Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10629

Bardzo dobry 7,4
na podstawie 3 recenzji
Bardzo dobry 7,5
na podstawie 658 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,3
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena pracowników 6,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

7,5 Elif
Turcja
29 grudnia 2015
Reasonable choice
Location is good, you can walk to the centre. And also it is very easy to arrive from airport Tegel. I like the atmosphere of the place:) sharing toilet is not very big problem (you share it with only...

5,8 Marian
Holandia
24 grudnia 2015
Okay
Location
It was very small and noisy. We could hear everything.

8,8 Nikolina
Bułgaria
16 grudnia 2015
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.

7,9 Diana
Kazachstan
15 grudnia 2015
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.

8,3 Marco
Luksemburg
23 listopada 2015
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.

10 Cem
Turcja
17 listopada 2015
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money

7,5 Evgeny
Izrael
26 października 2015
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.

10 Anna
Polska
05 października 2015
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast

9,2 Adrian
Szwajcaria
25 września 2015
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.

9,6 Anonymous
Szwecja
21 września 2015
Exceptional
Very nice staff. Ideal location with good connections by train to the city centre and airport.