Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 94 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 94 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

laurentius Z. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2013

Lorcan R. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

piyarat S. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

jonathan H. – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013

george D. – Gruzja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

Elena P. – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Data recenzji: 21 września 2012

Melvin T. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

Gregory C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2012

Benjamin R. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2012

Erland J. – Dania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2012