Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 90 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 90 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Julia – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2015

HELEN – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2015

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

mikal – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

Peter – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2014

Bruno – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2014

nettaya – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2014

Peter – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

Francesco – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014

Ken – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: