2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 631 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 631 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Eliyahou – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Central place, very clean and pleasant. Crew is very kind
Nice room, good bad, every day clean. Close to Alexander Paltz even by foot.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016

Josephine – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2016

Christi – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016

Mudrik – Litwa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Emma – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Cheng – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice hotel with comfortable bed and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, room size is bit small other than that everything was good during my 4 nights stay
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016

lana – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great stay but had t pay to use the sauna in the hotel
Very friendly staff
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

JUHA – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny - podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not a good location
Hotel is nice and clean, the service is good. Price is affordable. BUT. The location is not good, if you want to see the main sights of Berlin, or have a breakfast, or a dinner, or a drink, or go shopping. It's under 1 km to Alexanderplatz, but on the way you'll have a couple of very slow traffic lights so walking will take 15-20 minutes, and you'll see nothing but DDR-style concrete buildings. No restaurats, bars, shops. Don't believe any review saying the location is good!
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

GRAHAM – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lovely rooms if you like a walk!?
Friendly welcome and lovely deluxe room. Only downside is location which is 10-15 mins walk from Alexandersplatz without easy bus or tram access due to infrequent service. Few nearby restaurants if you don't want to dine in hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Mairead – Irlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Lovely hotel.
Good location
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: