Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 94 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 94 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Wenya – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
recommend
breakfast, service and quiet
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2015

Huangchung – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Comfortable
Room is good~
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015

lai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015

Angel – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015

Dinesh – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Alvin – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

Taro – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Komfort
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Phil-Am – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

Thanyalak – Holandia
Podróże służbowe
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Arabinda – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Klasyczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: