Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 49 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 49 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Misri – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wen-Hsuan – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jacqueline – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rune – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Regina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Kambodża
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tom – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hock – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kevin – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good location
Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: