Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 116 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 116 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

Ana – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matthias – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ma – Katar
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carla – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Abi – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wayne – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mikaela – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kwan – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sandra – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tushar – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: