arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 25 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 25 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena pracowników 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

9 WARAPON W.
Australia
18 października 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby

9,7 Marion M.
Australia
13 sierpnia 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.

7 Radha S.
Singapur
16 lipca 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.

8,3 Manish C.
Australia
14 kwietnia 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel

8,7 Saki F.
Japonia
23 marca 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.

6 Elvira H.
Niemcy
19 lipca 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.

4,7 Guenther H.
Niemcy
16 lutego 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer

8,3 Joao M.
Brazylia
15 września 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.

7,3 Carlos A.
Portugalia
12 czerwca 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.

8,7 david B.
Izrael
19 stycznia 2015
תענוג של נופש
צוות מאוד אדיב ועוזר, מיקום במרכז העיר - קרוב לכל מקום אפשרי