Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 553 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 553 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

mohamed – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
modest care
in fact the rating of this hotel should be revised
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huang – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Perfect stay in Berlin
this is our second stay in berlin. perfect location with very reasonable price. it would be better if we could get complimentary wifi :)
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wayne – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój jednoosobowy Small
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Reasonably Good Hotel for First Time Visitor to Berlin
Stayed here for 5 days in early August, solo traveller, first trip to Berlin. Hotel room is a little small but newly renovated and clean, staff spoke excellent English and were helpful, hotel is located right on Alexanderplatz. Alexanderplatz itself seems to attract a lot of...um..."colorful" individuals but it's a historic site and location, personal safety doesn't seem to be a problem. Directly across from the hotel is a department store where you can by toiletries and food; within the vicinity of the hotel there are no pharmacies if you need soap, shaving items, etc. From the airport take the TXL bus to Hauptbahanhof railway station, then inside the station go up the stairs and take the S-Bahn (elevated tram) directly to Alexanderplatz. You can also go to/from the airport by taxi for about 25 euros. Breakfast buffet is 19 euros which sems a bit expensive, but is well-stocked. Would stay here again. The hotel is within walking distance of many major sites: Brandenburg Gate, Pergamon Museum, the Opera House, the DDR Museum, the Tiergarten, etc. Even in August, I found Berlin a bit cold so bringing a sweatshirt, hoodie or sweater is a good idea.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ferry – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michaela – Czechy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dennis – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

brigitte – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SERAP – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Johann – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: