Wspaniały 9,0
na podstawie 78 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 78 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,6
  • Udogodnienia 9,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Obsługa 9,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Timothy – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Margaret – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem Executive
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015

Sanja – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2015

Mia – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2015

Fredrick – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2015

danny – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2014

Hin – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Data recenzji: 09 września 2014

AMELIE – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2014

Mickey – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013

Martin – Hiszpania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: