arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (74)

Podróże służbowe (8)

Podróże z partnerem (37)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (18)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (5)

Podróże grupowe (6)

Wspaniały
9,0
z 74 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Udogodnienia
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9

9,7 Mia B.
United Kingdom
05 lipca 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff

9,7 Fredrick L.
United States of America
09 czerwca 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel

10 danny Y.
Israel
27 grudnia 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound

9,3 Timothy D.
United Kingdom
20 sierpnia 2015
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.

8 Hin C.
Hong Kong
09 września 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place

9,3 AMELIE B.
Canada
24 lipca 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.

7,7 Martin T.
Spain
27 września 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.

8,7 Mickey G.
Israel
27 września 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.

8,7 Laurentius H.
Indonesia
08 marca 2013
Great location
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.

8,7 Emil B.
Sweden
04 lutego 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel
Nice pool, sauna and environment
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...