Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 66 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 66 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2

Ronald W. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Luxury in Berlin
Sauna Pool Robe
Excellent
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Olivia M. – Irlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Enjoyable
The location, breakfast times, pool.
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2014

Renhard D. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great stay in Berlin
Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2014

Robert W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Superb value for money
Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2014

Rolf B. – Dania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
nice
pool, breakfast, service
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013

Elizabeth M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great hotel near city centre
Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

Joanne Y. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable and modern
Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

Ching L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staff
The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

Kamini I. – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms
V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2012

David H. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Nice rooms and a good location
Well located, nice amenities
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2012