Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 72 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 72 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Ashik – Indie
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015

An – Norwegia
Podróże grupowe
Czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Czteroosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

PERLA – Izrael
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2015

Pei – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

KWONG – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2015

David – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Joern – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

jennie – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014

Bernd – Niemcy
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: