Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 204 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 204 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9
Sortuj wg

Andre – Norwegia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2016

Sinan – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

monika – Polska
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

Conor – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

Po – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

xuan – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2016

Rhiannon – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

Emily – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Adrian – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

gordon – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: