Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 72 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 72 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Eero – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Komfort jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

Mike – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Pauline – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013

Seliyan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

Robert – Holandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Komfort jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013

Ping – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2013

Delia – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2013

Brigitte – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Komfort jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013

DAH – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: