Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 119 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 119 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Amir F. – Izrael
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
GREAT PLACE
THREE GOOD THINGS: LOCATION. GREAT STAFF. GREAT ROOM. VALUE FOR MONEY.
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN THE HOTEL... NEXT YEAR - SURE GOING TO BE THERE.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Mitchell P. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Outdated
Service by reception
The rooms are outdated the noise through the corridors late at night was ridiculous and continued all night
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Stephanie T. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice experience in Berlin
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Vincent P. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Bettter than I expect
Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015

Lassi S. – Finlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
***
Breakfast, wifi, location
Data recenzji: 27 września 2015

HUI S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good location. tho old hotel
good location, breakfast spread ok, near u bahn
all alright ...except I travel alone and wan a king size bed instead of twin bed. but reception says no. On website, it says either twin or king size bed. Hence, this is inflexible from hotel side.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015

Peaw S. – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Alles was Sie brauchen ist in der Nähe!
Location,location and location.
Very pleasant except that a group of young men came back around 3.30 am one of the nights and woke everybody up by making a hell of the noise. Also i would not stay there in high summer above 22 degrees as it would be bloody hot. They have no air condition or fans. Otherwise the location is fantastic,metro and shops around the corner.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Fjola A. – Islandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good stay in Berlin
Location, good staff, clean
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Remily C. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Very good location
Location location location
Very good room, location is perfect
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015

Anna B. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
i stay in this hotel since i discovered it .
the location.the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant atmosphere of the 60s maybe
It is a very comfy hotel.once i lost something in the hotel and they managed to find it for me.very helpful In many ways.the staff is very professional.fresh in attitude never seen staff like this before.vrry pleasant rooms clean alwayscleaned and airy.the shower functions well.everything is well maintained.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015