Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 127 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 127 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Gerald – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rosemary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SIMIN – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kimberly – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Radek – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TZE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Data recenzji: 26 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Parluhutan – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Natalia – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: