2015
Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 128 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Phoebecate – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy Souterain
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Perfect!!!
Location! Room and Lounge! The hotel staff!
It was very pleasant and convenient. Excellent! This will now be my top of mind when I go back to Amsterdam.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2015

daniel – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice stat
Friendly staff, helpful reception, neat room
Quite up scale , the only downside is no fridge inside the rooms
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

navin – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
perfect hotel
location. worth it. on main road
worth money spend. good action .nice rooms. big size good bathroom very new nice property. staffs and very very good. i had best stay of my life in amsterdam. i wish you all must try it..
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015

Teck – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015

Yichuan – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff
Bathroom Clean Cosy
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2015

Catherine – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój dwuosobowy Souterain
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Convenience and luxury
good location, friendly and English-speaking staff, easy to find
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

Sarah – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe z widokiem na kanał
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel
Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015

Laelany – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
very charming
the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015

Kristy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Souterain
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Will stay again!
Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2015

Johanna – Finlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Hungry and cold
Deco
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: