arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 187 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 187 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

Riyaz A.
Wielka Brytania
24 kwietnia 2016
Hotel charges you for wrong fees
Hotel charged me twice for the first night an twices the taxea and were not willing to redund me my money. Spoke to manager but kept going on about policies. Breakfast is terrible. Some staff are food but manager Mr Hari is very good. But wer not willing to listen to the complaint. Charged me twice for first night with all the taxes. Crazy!! I have raised it now with my credit card company.

Shahzad A.
Pakistan
19 marca 2016
Landmark Hotel is Overrated
Location. Breakfast is Good. Proximity of the hotel is good
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.

Shahzad A.
Pakistan
19 marca 2016
Landmark Hotel Deira is Overrated
Location. Buffet Breakfast was Ok, Proximity for Food is Good
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.

KOYA M.
Mauritius
19 marca 2016
Good location
Value for money

Ebrahim J.
Republika Południowej Afryki
18 marca 2016
good hotel
enjoyed our stay at landmark

Ebrahim J.
Republika Południowej Afryki
18 marca 2016
good hotel
enjoyed our stay at landmark

NAZIRA N.
Singapur
02 marca 2016
Great Experience
There are a few Landmark Hotel and this is the Landmark Hotel Baniyas. It's at the strategic location, near Metro, electronic shops everywhere and of course eateries. It can get busy whole day but I feel it's ok. Walking distance to Naif Souq and abra going to Bur Dubai. There's MCD across the street. As for the room, it's just nice and wifi was good. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel during our stay. Thumbs up for the staff there. Very friendly and helpful. I managed to check-in early since I checked out late, they refunded me a half day stay. Thank you for being thoughtful and the security guard is always there to render help with your shopping stuff.

Omar A.
Wielka Brytania
25 lutego 2016
Poor toilet and service
You need to tell the house keeping that you need room cleaning everyday which is very bad if you don speak to them your room is firstly as you left

Zubair D.
Wielka Brytania
18 lutego 2016
Quitr ordinary.
Clean, near to all amenities,very close to the mosqus..
We were quite disappointed with the rooms provided as it had very little daylight with all drain pipes and air con flu exposed with constant noise of pigeons and birds to be heard. We also felt that the breakfast on offer was too substandard and no way value for Money. The swimming pool and sauna although exist but very basic and requires upgrading We were impressed with staff and their assistance in all matters.

Abdul N.
Singapur
14 lutego 2016
Very close to Naif, 5 min walk !
Arrive at hotel very early morning, Aaron the receptionist let us have the room for early check-in and to have breakfast as well.