Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 70 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 4,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

CHEN – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
very disappointed
very disappointed
the pix doesnt match fact
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013

Erwima – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Average size room
Handy location
Very good reception area .. Helpful with booking tours as well organizing pick up for our rental. Can purchase breakfast at their restaurant , few restaurants nearby to choose from too. Elevator were tiny and gets busy in the morning. Room were ok for short stay a bit on a small side .
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013

Kathryn
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Small very small
Location
The rooms are exceptional small so unless you just need a place to drop your bags and don't plan to spend any time in the room I would recommend other hotels.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013

Kathryn
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Nice but small
clean, quiet, good location
This is a nice hotel for a business traveller but wouldn't recommend it for a couple. Rooms are very small with no views. Location is average.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012

Will – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great hotel - free WiFi
Free Wifi, charming room
Helpful staff, free WiFi and a charming, clean room. Excellent for a short 3 day stay!
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2012

Ho – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good Location but small room
Good Location
It's on a busy street and with easy access to the skytrain station. However, the room is very small and have a weird air conditioner with random temperature output. Wifi is unstable at night time. The towel might not be clean as I got some skin rash after using them.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012

chiam – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Basic Hotel
Computer printing service.
Hotel is conveniently located in downtown area - especially in a night clubbing area, so it will be excellent for guest who enjoy late dinking / bar nights. The rooms on the lower floors will be affected by the noise of the nearby bars and clubs. Overall, the hotel has a "old" look but do give a cozy feeling. Staff are generally helpful and the room rates may or may not be the best for a similar hotel within the same location.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2012

Long – Wietnam
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Good place for business
Good hotel
This is the first time I travel to Vancouver for business trip and I don't have any issue hotel during the time I stay here. The hotel is very welcome to help me to call taxi and guide drive to company which I need to meet my client.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2012

Antonio – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great location for a old hotel
location
the hotel is in the center of the nightlife district. the metro is not close but in walking distance (15 mins). the staff is friendly. yet, the hotel is rather old. in particular the walls are as thin as paper and on friday and saturday night i could hear music from the disco/pub next door. well, if you are in vancouver for fun, that's fine: you might be one of those listening to the music and dancing in the disco/pub next door. if you are on business, well... it's not nice. fortunately i always travel with my earplugs in the bag. overall, a good hotel for leisure.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2012

Rory – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Good location for clubbing and partying.
Location to Granville St entertainment area
Conveniently located to Granville Street entertainment district. Clean rooms, comfortable, good value. I was on 6th floor and Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday night the noise from Ginger 62 nightclub next door was very noticeable, I think on lower floors would have been unbearable, so if you are overly sensitive, be warned and stay somewhere different. If you are going partying or expect to be out late (past 2 am) then shouldn't be an issue.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: