Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 43 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

lois – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
perfect for my needs
room... shower... bed
excellent i would recommend this place for an overnight only..it is far from the city
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

Gabriel – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good functional hotel close to the airport
Location, speed of shuttle service, clean rooms
I had just a quick stay at the hotel. I had one meal in the restaurant which was better than average.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Maria – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Perfect location for an overnight stay
Free shuttle to the airport
Room was pleasant, staff cordial and helpful. Perfect for an overnight rest before catching your next flight . Shuttle to airport free, Breakfast was great - lots of choices. Dinner was awfully bad - (we ordered the ribs) - not value for the money we paid. Not much to choose from their menu and no other restaurants around. But we had a good rest
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013

Ryoko – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
convenient
airport shuttle bus available
located in front of the airport. very convenient for overnight layover.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2013

James – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Passed one night close to airport
breakfast, fitness centre, bed.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2013

Tetra – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
I do not have much to say, I stayed only one night
near ariport, simple, shuttle bus
It was okay. The only thing of my concern was that I arrived in different terminal than the hotel's shuttle bus location. So, I had to take taxi to go there.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2013

Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great room at great price but WIFI down 2 days
location at airport, shuttle, price, metro station
The big downer was the internet was down in the rooms for the entire 2 day stay. You book a Ramada near the airport and metro for the convenience and security, but how can chain this big allow their room wifi to be down for all friday, saturday, and sunday? THe ethernet connection in the business center was fine but who wants to Skype with family in the business center public room, and wait in line for the 2 usable ethernet jacks?
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Ofer – Izrael
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Nice hotel, very close to the airport.
free airport shuttle, good breakfast, clean and well designed room
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013

Celia – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Clean, comfortable and close to the airport
Proximity to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
The Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel is an excellent overnight stop between flights. Its shuttle service is easy to find, efficient and fast. The staff are friendly without being obtrusive. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet (despite being so close to the airport!)
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013

Naoki – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
very reasonable rate with good breakfas
close to airport, nice size of room, very good breakfast
I have stayed few hotels close to airport In terms of size of room, breakfast, this hotel is best for me.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: