arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 466 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 466 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4

REY M.
Filipiny
03 lipca 2016
Nice accomodation & greographically good
The location is very good. The places of where we have visited is near to the hotel.

Taufik T.
Indonezja
03 lipca 2016
Review of hotel
Great location

Samantha W.
Australia
29 czerwca 2016
Highly Recommend
We stay here every time we come to Sydney which is about 4 or more times a year. Staff are always great and remember us every time. Location is perfect for shopping, food, entertainment. Highly recommend the break free

Ying C.
Hongkong
27 czerwca 2016
Location is the only plus point!
Location is excellent, close to everywhere and near Chinatown and central station. But the lift and toilet were awful, smells bad and you can see dirts everywhere. Short of staff, I waited for 20 mins for a 10 secs help! Will not stay again!

STEFANNIE L.
Indonezja
26 czerwca 2016
Very satisfied customers
We stayed there for 5 nights and it was great! They have huge rooms. lovely and helpful staff members. Hotel location is within walking distance to shopping centre, restaurants and supermarkets.

FARAH A.
Malezja
22 czerwca 2016
The hotel should provide free wi-fi as most other hotels elsewhere.
It does not have space for guests to sit in the lobby, which basically houses the reception counter only.

Filbert L.
Indonezja
21 czerwca 2016
Good
Good

Joanne C.
Singapur
20 czerwca 2016
Good choice
Comfortable and clean! Close to bus stations, light rail station and train station. Many facilities nearby. Convenient

Rahamin S.
Malezja
17 czerwca 2016
Vivid
Good location

Anson C.
Malezja
17 czerwca 2016
Great location
Easy access to everywhere