Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 9,0
na podstawie 96 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 96 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,3
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 9,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,9

Yuan W. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

Peter B. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2016

Teneale D. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

CHUCKIE K. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

David P. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

Juliet B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016

Andrew M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Mira H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Amanda K. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015

KIRSTY L. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015