Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 409 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 410 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

Jennifer – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Miguel – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Rupesh – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Dennis – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Bernard – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

josefino – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Rachel – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2016

Karen – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

MARIA – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: