Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 403 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Rupesh M. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Dennis B. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Bernard D. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

josefino C. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Rachel N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2016

Karen M. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016

MARIA A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Jonelie T. – Mariany Północne
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2016

Apolinario T. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016

DAIKI K. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016