Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 403 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 403 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

Catherina G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015

Xavier M. – Palau
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

kekoa K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2015

LIBERTINE L. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015

Juliana S. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2015

Kathleen R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015

Wei W. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
good
service people location
good
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2015

Sujeong H. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

SeungHwa O. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2015

Kyeongnam K. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2015