Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 427 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 427 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Jennifer C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

John Y. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

xerxes N. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

Mia Z. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016

Roan G. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Frederick S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Marina C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Dansel R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

Charmaine A. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Carlos G. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very nice!
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016