Przyjemny 6,6
na podstawie 213 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 213 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3
Sortuj wg

Lucille – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good location but very poor staff performance
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MA – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Guam plaza hotel
Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MARLYN – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
The room smell like mold.
Location
Ok
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cierra – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Stay for cheap.
Price, location, price!
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
guam in the pacific
the staff, the location and value for money
The young lady on reception was extremely helpful with all my questions about the hotel and local area. She is an asset to the company.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joyce – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
just okay
location, rate
just okay
Data recenzji: 29 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leung – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Very good
staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Katie – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
not worth the money
taxi service, location
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

micheal – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great Price
Cost & Location
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Not Good
Only one, location close to beach and activities.
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: