Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 309 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 309 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

jooheon – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good staff~
location, staff, room
good staff! very kindly.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

jinwoo – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Data recenzji: 23 września 2015

Yerin – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2015

YESEUL – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

Anthony – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2015

Giulia – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2015

Crystal – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015

NANAKO – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

Yihsin – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Han – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: