Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 207 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 207 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Eleanor – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Value for money!
The hotel is right smack in the middle of the tourist area with walking distances to shops, restaurants and malls. The hotel staff are not as friendly, but the value for money definitely is a big plus. Will definitely stay there again.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016

Aldouse – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
It's just a "room"
Room is due for renovation. Beds are so hard. WiFi access aren't supposed to be a standard service now by hotels? You've to pay for it here.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

beth – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Samuel – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

CHELSEA – Guam
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

BORAM – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

HyunSung – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Gheraldine – Guam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Joey – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Samantha – Guam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
great
Awesome get away
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: