Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 586 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 586 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

TAIHSUAN – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Noelle – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dong – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jang – Guam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

soyeon – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good for couple
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Reimar – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Karen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z widokiem na ocean z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mary – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

xerxes – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Frederick – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Z częściowym widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: