arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 535 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 535 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

francis T.
Stany Zjednoczone
31 marca 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter

Irish A.
Filipiny
21 marca 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.

Kristel C.
Filipiny
08 marca 2016
Fairly good hotel
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.

ka L.
Hongkong
05 stycznia 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated
staff, location, cheap room extension
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.

Daniel M.
Chiny
30 grudnia 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing
The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.

Wilbert O.
Filipiny
29 grudnia 2015
Staffs are accomodating
Accessibility to transport
Relaxing

Juergen N.
Stany Zjednoczone
01 grudnia 2015
Three Stars at the most!
Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.

Geminesse C.
Filipiny
22 listopada 2015
Review
Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.

NAMYOUNG L.
Korea Południowa
12 października 2015
Good
Kindly
From agoda

MIIYOU W.
Stany Zjednoczone
22 sierpnia 2015
Staff was at front deak
None
N9t happy with place