Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 123 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 123 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 5,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015

Desolie – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015

Pui – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament La Cuesta E z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

Kanokkan – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2015

Annabelle – Guam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament La Cuesta Cd z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

Curtis – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój La Cuesta E z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 20. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

IMRY – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Ease
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2014

Julie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2014

Jo – Guam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Belvedere o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Not what I expected
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: