Przyjemny 6,4
na podstawie 226 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 226 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,5
  • Udogodnienia 4,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,2
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,2
Sortuj wg

Samantha – Guam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good for a short get away
Air conditioning wasn't strong.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
cheapest on the island, central location
I agree with the saying you get what you pay for but this hotel was a huge disappointment. With TVs from 1991, moldy shower head & stained tub/tile, bleach smelling thin/scratchy towels, and plastic liners on the beds and pillows, I can't say it was comfortable. The drunk girls running up and down the corridors screaming and giggling in the middle of the night didn't help either or the loud music coming from down the hall. The internet is in the unairconditioned lobby (unless you pay extra) and seemed to be on a timer or something and would "shut down" every 20-30 min for about 5 minutes. That being said the staff was wonderful, very friendly and accommodating and the location is walking distance to the beautiful beach.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JAEIN – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A little expensive but good located
So so
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Overnighter
Nice quiet room, comfortable bed, friendly nice staff. For the price here in Guam you can't complain. Great location, restaurants and shops all around.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hanz – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Guam Trip 2016
good location, near shops and bus stop.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BURT – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
great
location is excellent
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marc – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Basic necessities
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shahirah – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Friendly staff
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

julie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

FAIZ – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location wifi not free
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: