Przyjemny 6,6
na podstawie 191 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 191 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 6,4
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Obsługa 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Scott – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arnel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

albert – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
00
It's good
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Douglas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Deluxe dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

iitaly – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gina – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gener – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Crystal – Guam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Studio z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Felix – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Crista – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: