arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 469 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 469 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena pracowników 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

Hyoungwook K.
Korea Południowa
27 listopada 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.

JUNG L.
Korea Południowa
23 listopada 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.

Ronald R.
Stany Zjednoczone
08 listopada 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.

Tommy J.
Szwecja
01 listopada 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.

JIYEON K.
Korea Południowa
12 października 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.

MARIO W.
Stany Zjednoczone
24 września 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.

hyunjoo P.
Korea Południowa
24 września 2015
staying at sheraton guam
swimming pool / lobby / ...

ricky H.
Wielka Brytania
17 września 2015
awesome resort
location, pool, proximity to the sea
it was absolutely fabulous. they have car rental available in the hotel. the staff were more than accommodating. they have an amazing sea front pool. great hotel.

Kam T.
Hongkong
11 września 2015
One of best hotel in Guam
Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
Will come back again

SOOAE Y.
Korea Południowa
17 sierpnia 2015
It was fabulous
Fun adventures, nice pools, fantastic bbq show