2015
Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 509 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 509 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

YUNHEE – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016

Erlinda – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2016

ALEXANDRE – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Joo – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2015

Hyoungwook – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

JUNG – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

Ronald – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015

Tommy – Szwecja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

JIYEON – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015

MARIO – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: